New Here? Get Help Activities Calendar Sermons About Contact 'For Jesus, for one another, for the community'

Church Leadership

There are a number of different groups and individuals involved in the running of Christ Church Wharton, these include the following.

Staff team

Strategy Group

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

  • Alan Birchall
  • Anna Barfield
  • Gareth Evans
  • Myrfyn Davies
  • Tim Hanson
  • Doreen Jones
  • Lystra Landon
  • Bill Landy
  • Paul Lockyer
  • Stewart Noden
  • Fiona Morgan
  • David Greenwood
  • Nina Tabeart
  • Matt Woolley

Church Wardens

Fabric Committee


  • Christianity Explored – Tim Hanson
  • Music group – Dave Burton
  • Audio/Visual – Paul Lockyer


  • Lystra Landon (Safeguarding Officer)
  • Beth Hanson (Deputy)
Download Policy
Home | | Created By Venn Web | © Christ Church Wharton 2015